owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallery displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Fri 29 Aug

$600 Aug 29 Tesoro metal detector underwater $600 (Yigo)

$20 Aug 29 Wooden Putting Mat $20 (Dededo) pic

Aug 29 Left Handed Clubs & Bag (Tumon)

$90 Aug 29 Callaway Golf RAZR Hybrid 3 & 4 Clubs Stiff Shaft with Headcovers $90 (Tamuning) pic

$165 Aug 29 Honma Beres Golf Putter $165 (Tamuning) pic

$130 Aug 29 Taylor Made Golf burner 3 & 5 woods Stiff Shafts $130 (Tamuning) pic

Thu 28 Aug

$220 Aug 28 Scuba Tanks $220 (Santa Rita) pic

$260 Aug 28 BCD Aeris EX 200 + more $260 (Andersen) pic

Wed 27 Aug

Aug 27 GREAT GOLF CLUBS! (Guam) pic

Aug 27 LTB WRESTLING MATS!!!!!!

$200 Aug 27 SPRI 18' 1.5" Battle Ropes $200 (Guam Only) pic

Tue 26 Aug

$75 Aug 26 Swing Set and Swing $75 (IPAN) pic

$200 Aug 26 workout station $200 (tamuning)

$399 Aug 26 Riffe c4x $399 (Maite) pic

Mon 25 Aug

$15 Aug 25 Used Billiard Ball sets $15 (Barrigada)

$700 Aug 25 Treadmill for Sale $700 pic

Sun 24 Aug

$350 Aug 24 Omer 3D wetsuit $350 (Asan)

$100 Aug 24 Indo Board Original - Natural $100 pic

$40 Aug 24 padded kayak seat & cartop kayak carrier $40 (dededo) pic

Sat 23 Aug

$350 Aug 23 Oceanic Personal Dive Computer $350 (Barrigada) pic

$900 Aug 23 Women's Small BCD and Dive Equipment $900 (Barrigada) pic

$449 Aug 23 Golf clubs-Johnny Fry Full set $449 (Tamuning) pic

$50 Aug 23 Jet Sport snorkel/diving fins $50 (big navy) pic

$1300 Aug 23 2011 Giant Advanced TCR $1300 (Tamuning) pic

$100 Aug 23 TKO brand 100lb punching bag $100 (Ordot/Chalan Pago)

$130 Aug 23 Golf Clubs & Bag (lots of extras) $130 (Tamuning) pic

$699 Aug 23 !!!WOW!!!~~~LifeFitness Commercial Grade Treadmill $699 (Mecheche) pic

$50 Aug 23 North Face Blaze Hiking Shoes LNIB $50 (Tamuning)

Fri 22 Aug

$250 Aug 22 Sea Quest Black Diamond BC $250 (Barrigada) pic

Thu 21 Aug

$100 Aug 21 Rob Allen freedive/spearfishing fins $100 pic

$100 Aug 21 Scubapro Seawing Nova Fins $100 (Dededo) pic

$450 Aug 21 Dive Rite BCD XL $450 (Dededo) pic

$700 Aug 21 Scubapro Mk25 / A700 $700 (Dededo) pic

$1000 Aug 21 Oceanic OC1 Dive Computer $1000 (Dededo) pic

Aug 21 Body Boards! (Tamuning) pic

Aug 21 Weight Set pic

Wed 20 Aug

$250 Aug 20 Titleist Golf Clubs $250 (Dededo) pic

$400 Aug 20 Ping golf clubs $400 (Talofofo ipan) pic

$600 Aug 20 Cobra kayaks $600 (Tumon) pic

Aug 20 Golf Buddy voice + pic

$200 Aug 20 Ichiro Suzuki Signature Oakley Radar 51 $200 pic

$200 Aug 20 Nikon 300 Golf Range Finder $200

$10 Aug 20 Uncle Mike's Deluxe Duty Belt $10 (Yigo, Gu) pic

Tue 19 Aug

$130 Aug 19 FOX Racing Titan sport Jacket $130 (Yona) pic

Mon 18 Aug

$25 Aug 18 Children's bike seat $25 (Yigo) pic

$70 Aug 18 skimboard $70 (yigo) pic

$1500 Aug 18 pool table $1500 (yigo) pic

$80 Aug 18 Ping Golf Rapture Driver $80 pic

$300 Aug 18 skimboard $300 (yigo)

$350 Aug 18 Surf Board $350 (Yigo) pic

Sun 17 Aug

$80 Aug 17 WPT Round Poker Table $80 (Guam) pic

Sat 16 Aug

$80 Aug 16 Rob Allen Wet Suit $80 pic

Fri 15 Aug

$600 Aug 15 ☆☆☆LTS Total trainer☆☆☆ $600 (Asan)

$100 Aug 15 UPDATED--schutt vengeance hybrid football helmet $100 pic

$600 Aug 15 Oceanic Eos Regulator $600 (Upper Tumon) pic

Thu 14 Aug

$200 Aug 14 Snorkeling Gear $200 (Andersen) pic

$35 Aug 14 Soccer Cleats (Prima, Size 9.5) $35 (Mangilao) pic

Wed 13 Aug

$130 Aug 13 Yakima q stretch kit $130 (Barrigada) pic

$175 Aug 13 Paint Ball stuff $175 (Central Gu) pic

Tue 12 Aug

$400 Aug 12 Air soft gun with mask $400

$129 Aug 12 What Would Chuck Do...? $129 (Tamuning) pic

$1600 Aug 12 8 Ft Pool Table Solid Wood with accessories $1600 (Dededo) pic

Mon 11 Aug

$2 Aug 11 Yolo Stand up paddle boards $2 (guam) pic

Sun 10 Aug

Aug 10 DAMAGED/ CRACKED OR UNUSABLE KAYAKS

$550 Aug 10 Life Fitness Recumbant Exercise Bike $550 (Agat) pic

$250 Aug 10 GOLF CLUB SET WITH BAG $250 (DEDEDO) pic

$250 Aug 10 GOLF CLUB SET WITH BAG $250 (DEDEDO) pic

Sat 09 Aug

$150 Aug 9 CALLAWAY Big Bertha Men RH Iron Set $150 (Dededo) pic

$95 Aug 9 CALLAWAY #3 Hybrid RazrX 21* with head Cover $95 (Dededo) pic

$85 Aug 9 CALLAWAY #3 Hybrid w/ head Cover $85 (Dededo) pic

$50 Aug 9 CALLAWAY S2H2 Putter $50 (Dededo) pic

$65 Aug 9 golf - Hammer X Golf men RH Driver $65 (Dededo) pic

Fri 08 Aug

$2 Aug 8 CLEAN, SMELTED LEAD $2 (MANGILAO)

$500 Aug 8 Dive Rite BCD & Harness (New in PKG) $500 pic

Thu 07 Aug

$4000 Aug 7 Custom Golf Cart $4000 (Dededo) pic

$4000 Aug 7 Custom Golf Cart $4000 (dededo) pic

$200 Aug 7 Large Dive Rite Transpac Harness $200 pic

$40 Aug 7 padded kayak seat & cartop kayak carrier $40 (Dededo) pic

$400 Aug 7 CALLAWAY GOLF X HOT PRO IRON SETS 4-PW,AW Project X 5.5 Shaft $400 (Mangilao) pic

Mon 04 Aug

$450 Aug 4 Suunto D4i Dive Computer $450 (Tumon) pic

$75 Aug 4 Scuba/snorkel fins and gear $75 (Santa Rita ) pic

$125 Aug 4 Ping Golf-Putter $125 pic

$250 Aug 4 Scubapro BCD & US Divers Reg $250 (Tamuning) pic

$80 Aug 4 King Cobra 460SZ Titanium driver $80 (Tamuning) pic

$125 Aug 4 Scuba tanks 80 and 60 for $125 $125 (Mangilao ) pic

Sat 02 Aug

$220 Aug 2 Weslo Cadence 340 CS electric treadmill $220 (Latte heights)

$50 Aug 2 hawaiin sling and under water headlight $50 (mangilao)

Fri 01 Aug

Aug 1 Golf equipment for sale!! pic

Wed 30 Jul

$55 Jul 30 MEN/WOMEN'S WRESTLING GEAR $55 (Barrigada, Gu) pic

Tue 29 Jul

$500 Jul 29 Treadmill $500 (Guam)

$40 Jul 29 Lancer Golf Clubs n Bag $40 (Yigo )

Mon 28 Jul

$485 Jul 28 Riffe Competitor 4X 60" speargun $485 (Maite) pic

$120 Jul 28 Golf bag travel case with golf ball retriever $120 (Yona) pic

$25 Jul 28 Golf Drivers $25 pic

$100 Jul 28 Golf Clubs-X 14 Pro Series Irons $100 (Andersen AFB) pic

Sun 27 Jul

$300 Jul 27 Men's Golf Clubs w/ Woman's set free $300 (Tamuning) pic

$250 Jul 27 LH PSE Stinger compound bow $250 (Big Navy) pic

Sat 26 Jul

$20 Jul 26 New Nike STORM-FIT Rain Pants XL $20 (Yigo) pic

$70 Jul 26 90 pound punching bag $70 (Tiyan) pic

Fri 25 Jul

$150 Jul 25 Selling!!! Muay Thai punching bag and 2 set boxing gloves! $150 (Yigo) pic

No mappable items found
×
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top